“Amen & Goodbye” – Yeasayer Release New Music with “I Am Chemistry” video.

Yeasayer have announced Amen & Goodbye as a followup to 2012’s Fragrant World, featuring the album’s first single with an accompanying video for “I Am Chemistry.” The new music was recorded in upstate New York with help from Joey Warner (Atoms for Peace) and is due out April 1st.

Amen & Goodbye is available for pre-order via Yeasayer’s Website. It is also rumored that tour dates are expected soon.


yeasayer-amen-goodbyeAmen & Goodbye Tracklist:
01. Daughters of Cain
02. I Am Chemistry
03. Silly Me
04. Half Asleep
05. Dead Sea Scrolls
06. Prophecy Gun
07. Computer Canticle 1
08. Divine Simulacrum
09. Child Prodigy
10. Gerson’s Whistle
11. Uma
12. Cold Night
13. Amen & Goodbye