Drake Flash-Releases New Album, “If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late”

SURPRISE! Drake has pulled a Beyoncé and released a brand new album, If You’re Reading This, It’s Too Late. Head over to iTunes to purchase.

The album, which features 17 new tracks, is on the heels of a short film, called Jungle, which you can watch above. Check out the album’s track listing:

01. Legenddrake-if-youre-reading-this-its-too-late
02. Energy
03. 10 Bands
04. Know Yourself
05. No Tellin’
06. Madonna
07. 6 God
08. Star67
09. Preach (feat. PartyNextDoor)
10. Wednesday Night Interlude (feat. PartyNextDoor)
11. Used To (feat. Lil Wayne)
13. Now & Forever
14. Company (Feat. Travi$ Scott)
15. You & The 6
16. Jungle
17. 6PM In New York

That’s all I’ve got. I gotta go listen to this new album.